Leadership

Our full list of executive officers, elected and appointed.

President and Vice President

A smiling white man with short, brown hair and glasses in a black suit with a daisy lapel pin.
Taylor Beckett
A smiling black woman with long, brown hair in braids and a brown-and-red jacket over a black undershirt.
Allison Allen-Mongo

Executive Vice President

evp@ydnc.org

Executive Leadership

A smiling white man with brown hair in a gray suit, sitting in front of an American flag.
Wilson Brown

VP for Communications

communications@ydnc.org

A white man with brown hair in a blue suit.
Michael Evola

VP for Development

development@ydnc.org

An African-American man with short, brown hair in a blue suit looking at the camera from a 3/4 position.
Dorian Palmer

VP for Membership

membership@ydnc.org

A white, nonbinary person with long, brown hair and glasses in a white dress shirt.
Katherine Jeanes
A sepia-toned photograph of a white woman with auburn hair and a flowery shirt.
Melissa Cordell
A white woman with long blonde hair and a necklace wearing a blue 'I Wrote The Damn Bill' t-shirt

Kristen Robinson

Western Regional Director

western@ydnc.org

A white woman with long, blond hair and a small nose ring wearing a suit

Ansley Fennell

Piedmont Regional Director

piedmont@ydnc.org

A white man with blond hair and glasses in a pink shirt

Samuel Johnson

Eastern Regional Director

eastern@ydnc.org

YDA and Partner Leadership

A smiling white man with short, blond hair in a blue suit.
Jon McLamb

YDA Representative

jonyda@ydnc.org

A smiling white woman with long, blonde hair in a black suit.
Anderson Clayton

YDA Representative

andersonyda@ydnc.org

A white woman with long, blonde hair in a gray sweater, smiling in a field.
Jenna Kubiak
Stylized graphic of a gray silhouette
Kevin Lin

Caucus Chairs

Black

Tia Canada

Disability Issues

Quinton Hawkins

LatinX

Albaro Reyes-Martinez

Labor

Sebastian Feculak

LGBTQ+

Lauren LaVigne

Rural

Samuel Johnson

Women

Jessica Lanier

District Chairs

1 Myelle Thompson

2 Kris Rixon

3 Autumn Gillikin

4 Damien Gu

5 Stephen Leverton

6 Elijah Mears

7 Shar Martinez

8 Mackenzie Reedybacon

9 Caroline Broadfoot

10 Ali Wofford

11 Emily Whitmire

12 Judd Larkins

13 John Coleman