Leadership

Our full list of executive officers, elected and appointed.

President and Vice President

Taylor Beckett
Allison Mongo

Executive Vice President

evp@ydnc.org

Executive Leadership

Wilson Brown

VP for Communications

communications@ydnc.org

Michael Evola

VP for Development

development@ydnc.org

Dorian Palmer

VP for Membership

membership@ydnc.org

Katherine Jeanes
Melissa Cordell

Kristen Robinson

Western Regional Director

western@ydnc.org

Ansley Fennell

Piedmont Regional Director

piedmont@ydnc.org

Samuel Johnson

Eastern Regional Director

eastern@ydnc.org

YDA and Partner Leadership

Jon McLamb

YDA Representative

jonyda@ydnc.org

Anderson Clayton

YDA Representative

andersonyda@ydnc.org

Jenna Kubiak
Kevin Lin

Caucus Chairs

Black

Tia Canada

Disability Issues

Quinton Hawkins

Hispanic

Albaro Reyes-Martinez

Labor

Vacant

LGBTQ+

Lauren LaVigne

Rural

Samuel Johnson

Women

Vacant

District Chairs

1 Myelle Thompson

2 Kris Rixon

3 Autumn Gillikin

4 Damien Gu

5 Stephen Leverton

6 Elijah Mears

7 Shar Martinez

8 Mackenzie Reedybacon

9 Caroline Broadfoot

10 Ali Wofford

11 Emily Whitmire

12 Judd Larkins

13 John Coleman